Lakes Region Links

Links for Real Estate & Government in New Hampshire and the Lakes Region

Local Chamber, County and Other Links

Alton Homepage www.alton.nh.org
Belknap County www.BelknapCounty.org
Belknap County EconomicDevelopment www.bcedc.org
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center www.dhmc.org
Gilford Homepage www.gilford.org
Greater Laconia / Weirs Beach Chamber ofCommerce www.Laconia-Weirs.org
Greater Ossipee Area Chamber of Commerce http://ossipeevalley.org
Holderness Homepage www.holderness-nh.gov
Huggins Hospital (Wolfeboro) www.hugginshospital.org
Laconia Municipal Airport Weather http://weather.noaa.gov/weather/current/KLCI.html
Lakes Region Association www.lakesregion.org
Lakes RegionGeneral Hospital (Laconia) www.lrgh.org
Lakes Region Planning Commission www.laesrpc.org
Lakes Region Web Cams www.rattlesnakecam.com/lakecams.htm
Meredith Chamber of Commerce www.meredithcc.org
Meredith Homepage www.meredithnh.org
Moultonborough Homepage www.moultonborough.org
National Register of Historic Places www.nationalregisterofhistoricplaces.com
Ossipee Homepage www.ossipee.org
Plymouth State University www.plymouth.edu
Spear Memorial Hospital (Plymouth) www.spearehospital.com
Squam Lakes AreaChamber of Commerce www.squamlakeschamber.com
Tuftonboro Homepage www.tuftonboro.org
Wolfeboro Chamber of Commerce http://wolfeboroonline.com/chamber/


New Hampshire State Government

N.H. Economic and Labor Market Information Bureau http://www.nhes.state.nh.us/elmi/communpro.htm
N.H. Congressional Delegation http://www.nh.gov/government/nhcong.html
N.H. General Court http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/ie/
N.H. Government http://www.nh.gov/
N.H. House of Representatives http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/house/default.html
N.H. Office of Travel and Tourism http://www.visitnh.gov/
N.H. Property Tax Rates http://www.nh.gov/revenue/municipalities/ms-new.htm
N.H. Real Estate Commission http://www.nh.gov/nhrec/index.html
N.H. State Senate& General Court http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/senate/


Real Estate Related Links

American Society of Home Inspectors http://www.ashi.org/
Appraisal Institute http://www.appraisalinstitute.org/
Association of Real Estate License Law Officials http://www.arello.com/
Home Builders and Remodelers Assoc. of NewHampshire http://www.hbranh.com/index/index
Lakes Region Board of Realtors http://www.lrbr.com
Maxfield Real Estate (Wolfeboro, Ctr. Harbor, Ossipee, Alton) http://www.maxfieldrealestate.com
New Hampshire Association of Realtors http://www.nhar.org
New Hampshire RealEstate Commission http://www.nh.gov/nhrec/
Realtor.com http://www.realtor.com/
Steve & Carol Bush - Realtors

http://www.lakesregionhomesinfo.com, http://www.wolfeborohomesinfo.com, http://www.moultonboroughhomesinfo.com


United States Government - Housing Related Links

Department of Housing and Urban Development http://www.hud.gov/
Environmental Protection Agency http://www.epa.gov/
Fannie Mae http://www.fanniemae.com/index.jhtml
Federal Emergency Management Agency http://www.fema.gov/
Freddie Mac http://www.freddiemac.com/
Ginnie Mae http://www.ginniemae.gov/
Office of Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity http://www.hud.gov/offices/fheo/index.cfm
Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act (RESPA) http://www.hud.gov/offices/hsg/sfh/res/respa_hm.cfm
VA Home Loan Program - Department of Veterans Affairs http://www.homeloans.va.gov/